Creating value for all stakeholders
is in our DNA

Boutique Advisory and Investment Firm

Since 2009, DNA Capital has been helping its clients and partners realize their dreams and objectives. Over the years, we have evolved our business offerings and capabilities to better service our clients.

Today, our business is made up of three groups :

Our advisory group offers independent capital markets advice from senior bankers. Through our affiliated partners and network we have a global reach and are proud to have delivered superior results to our clients.

Our private equity group invests and backs exceptional management teams and helps them realize their full potential.

Our private wealth group develops and puts in place bespoke financial products for high net worth individuals, family offices and institutional investors.

Click above to learn more about our business and see how we can help you.

Latest News from DNA Capital

April 26, 2023

e2ip Technologies Completes $120 Million Growth Funding Round

e2ip Technologies, a global printed electronics and embedded system technologies innovation leader of the Human Machine Interface (HMI) and Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) sectors, announced today the completion of its oversubscribed global growth funding round. The Series B financing is co-led by Export Development Canada (EDC) and McRock Capital... Read more

April 17, 2022

DNA Continuity Fund Completes First Closing

The DNA Continuity Fund I, SEC (DNA Fund) completed its first closing with an initial capitalization of $100 million. The government contribution, which includes $50 million of committed capital at the fund’s first closing, is funded on a dollar-for-dollar basis by private sector investors. The objective of the fund is... Read more

November 2, 2021

Creation of the DNA Continuity Fund

The Government of Quebec announces an investment of up to $75 million in the new DNA Continuity Fund I, SEC (DNA Fund), in partnership with private investors and entrepreneurs, aiming at helping Quebec companies that need financial and operational support to ensure business growth in a post-pandemic economic recovery context.... Read more

Every journey begins with a candid and transparent discussion about your needs and aspirations. Let’s explore how we can help you.

Créer de la valeur pour toutes les parties prenantes
est dans notre ADN

Banque d'affaires et d'investissements indépendante

Depuis 2009, DNA Capital aide ses clients et partenaires à concrétiser leurs rêves et objectifs. Au fil des ans, nous avons développé nos offres et compétences d’affaires pour mieux répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

Aujourd'hui, notre entreprise est composée de trois groupes :

Notre groupe d’aviseurs offre des conseils indépendants en matière de marchés financiers par des banquiers expérimentés. Grâce à nos partenaires affiliés et à notre réseau, nous avons une portée mondiale et sommes fiers d'avoir obtenu des résultats supérieurs pour nos clients.

Notre groupe d’investissements privés investi et soutient des équipes de direction chevronnées et les aide à réaliser leur plein potentiel d’affaires.

Notre groupe de gestion privé développe et met en place des produits financiers sur mesure pour les particuliers fortunés, les family offices et les investisseurs institutionnels.

Cliquez ci-dessus pour en savoir plus sur notre entreprise et voir comment nous pouvons vous aider.

Dernières nouvelles de DNA Capital

26 avril 2023

e2ip Technologies conclut une ronde de financement de 120 M$

e2ip Technologies, chef de le mondial en matière d’électronique imprimée et de technologies de systèmes embarqués dans les secteurs des interfaces homme machine (IHM) et de l’Internet industriel des objets IIdO ), a annoncé aujourd’hui la clôture de sa ronde de financement sursouscrit. Le financement de série B est codirigé... Lire plus

17 avril 2022

Première clôture du Fonds de continuité DNA

Le Fonds de continuité DNA I, SEC (Fonds DNA) complète sa première clôture, celui ci étant doté d’une capitalisation initiale de 100 millions de dollars. La contribution gouvernementale, qui comprend une somme de 50 millions de dollars engagée lors de la première clôture du fonds, est nancée selon un principe... Lire plus

2 novembre 2021

Création du Fonds de continuité DNA

Le gouvernement du Québec annonce un investissement d’un montant maximal de 75 millions de dollars dans le nouveau Fonds de continuité DNA I, SEC (Fonds DNA), en partenariat avec des investisseurs et des entrepreneurs privés, afin d’aider les entreprises québécoises qui ont besoin d’un soutien financier et opérationnel afin d’assurer... Lire plus

Chaque partenariat commence par une discussion franche et transparente sur vos besoins et aspirations.
Explorons ensemble comment nous pouvons vous aider.